We are very sad that this week we will be saying goodbye to our current ICI Fellows:

Cristina Baldacci, Christiane Frey, Julie Gaillard, Francesco Giusti, Clio Nicastro, Hannah Proctor, Daniel Reeve, Birkan Taş, and Tom Vandeputte, as well as Yv Nay, Benjamin Robinson, and Arianna Sforzini who left already in 2017.

Posted on 16 July 2018